Contact

Free Web Site Counter
Free Counter

Thursday, July 30, 2009

Breaking News. I sound like a news caster lol.

I'm sure you have probably have heard this by know, but I'm gonna post it anyway. Dr. Conrad Murray has all Michael Jackson fans hating him right know. Dr. Murray is one of the suspects for the Greatest entertainer alive, The King of Pop, Michael Jackson. He is supposedly the reason for The King of Pop's horrible, unexpected death. Right when Michael Jackson died, he was getting ready for a comeback tour called This is It. The night before he died, he was at a tour rehearsal. People who were there said that he was full of energy. Most people in the music industry can't sell out a center. Michael Jackson sold out a STADIUM. I'm talking football stadiums people. You may have seen some of the rehearsal video's on the news. Also home video's of the King of Pop were released yesterday and know all over the news. Click on this URL to get a glimpse of the King Of Pop with his children.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AvcGFiqxnOY

Don't you just love that video. Paris and Prince are so cute. Anywayz I gotta go Love n Peace

Love n peace {~*Sharon*~}

Monday, July 27, 2009

If it wasnt for R.H.I.A.N.N.A

Don't get me wrong but I love my girl Rhianna, but OMG. Everyone has taken this shaving of the head thing to far. Solange who had a freakin' full head of hair shaved her her head. Here is a pix of the "new" Solange. Rhianna has started the shaving head thing. The difference is that Rhianna rocked the shaved look. All these other people didn't. I mean Solange had a full head of hair. Beautiful hair. And then she had to go shave her head. She didn't just half-way shave her head like Cassie. She fully shaved her head. I really don' t know why she did that because she had beautiful, long, curly hair. I'm sooooo mad at Solange know. I really hope that B don't try no crap like this. I know they not showing that cover girl commercial anymore. Anyways as I'm typing this, I'm watching the greatest movie ever. Its call A Raisin in the Sun. This is the greatest movie ever. It about black people living in the south side of Chicago in the 1950's. It kinda sad like towards the end because, well I'm not gonna tell ya'll cause I don't wanna ruin it for you guys. Anyways I gonna finish watchin this movie. Love n Peace {*Sharon*}

Thursday, July 23, 2009

The Simpons LOL!!!

The Simpsons Movie is the funniest movie ever. As I'm writing this I'm watching the movie right know. The part that is so funny is when he's dumping in the pig poop in the lake and the signs say. No dumping like 3 times and then it says you suck then no dumping again. Its so funny anyway. I gotta go to sleep because I have to wake up early because I'm going to my grandma's 60th Birthday Party its gonna be really big. So I gotta wake up early because I'm gonna get my nails and toes done and hair done. Anyways I'm gonna get some sleep. Peace Out!!!

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

Randomness

What is Randomness? Does anyone know? I really don't know either. To me randomness is just random myspacing, blogging, and facebooking. I really don't do anything on my computer but go on the internet and do this, myspace, facebook, and game websites. I always have did that. I don't know why I'm posting this on my blog but I have NOTHING to do. I'm so bored because I really don't have anything to do in the summer. I wish I can go to the district camp but my mom forgot to pay for the admission so I guess this summer I'm not going to summer camp. And it really sucks because I wanna go back to school and going to summer camp is kinda like going to school because I see everyone I know. So I just works out for me. Guess not this summer. Anyways gonna go watch the Wendy Williams show with my mom. Peace Out!!!

Thanks Diggy

Hows everyone doing today. If you are a subscriber to Diggy Simmons blog or if you are Diggy Simmons then you should really listen to this sound recording. And my real name is Sharon by the way.


Thanks 2 Diggy - Jersey Jet Setter

Tuesday, July 21, 2009

Bravo!!

NYC Prep is the greatest show on the planet. I just got finished watching it right about now. I don't know why I am so addicted to reality shows. NYC Prep is on "Bravo" of course. Bravo has the best shows on the planet. Like Real Housewife's, NYC Prep, The Fashion Show, Miami Social. I am so bored now that I've finished watching NYCP(NYC Prep). Its kinda boring this time of night so I just stay on myspace and blogger waiting for people to post. Anyways I gonna facebook and myspace. Peace Out!!

Monday, July 20, 2009

Chris Brown apolgizes on NATIONAL TV!!

As you all may know by know Chris Brown (also known as Chris Breezy) has apologized about the Rhianna incident that happened in Februrary. My thoughts on the apology are that I am happy that he took the time to apologize on national tv. To me that shows that he has truly changed from this and that he is putting the past behind and starting his new life. I think that we should all forgive him because Rhianna was the one to hit him first. And Rhianna's commerials are still being played on tv and her music is still being played. I think that his music should be played to. I know tahat he took it to far but he had no choice he was tired of being abused. And if you were really into this you would know that Rhianna has been hitting him before this had ever happened. So everyone should put this in the past and forgive him. Chris Brown is a good young man now. And I know that he will do great things in the future. Peace Out!!!!

Saturday, July 18, 2009

Bored In P.A

Hey everyone. Its me. I'm sure that you have noticed my title. Well I'm kinda home sick. I love my dad but I miss my mom. I love my mom so much because we do everything together from shopping to cooking. Ever since my parents divorced it seems like it harder to make a decision that involves the both of them. Everytime I'm in P.A I feel so homesick. I been born and raised in NJ(half in NY). So I really don't know life outside of those states. When I found out my parents were divorcing I didn't feel anytthing because I was young. I though it was just a fight and they were going to make up. But as I got older I realized that they weren't getting back together. I like my step mom, but my mom is like my number 1 best friend. I mean we live in the same house(duh) I call her everyday I get out of school and when I'm away from her(just got off the phone with her). Its not like I don't have fun with my dad because I do I'm just saying that I miss my mom because she's my best friend and I can't live without her. I don't wanna tell my dad because that will hurt him. But if I hold it in it will get worse being away from my mom. That's why everytime she doesn't come home before 8 pm when I'm with her I call her. I can't live without her. I'm gonna go eat. Peace Out!!!

Friday, July 17, 2009

BE A PARENT!!!(If you are one)

I was just watching the news(Today Show). And If you have a cell phone and in the 3-6 grade you have probably got a scary text. Something I will kill you in the night forwards. This just got me so mad because parents in America need to be parents. You child should not be in the 3rd grade 9 years old having a cell phone someone like me going in the 7th grade mature enough to handle texts like that should have a cell phone. And their blaming technology. The parents to have barriers to things on the computer like that kind of stuff and music they shouldn't be listening to something like that. PARENTS, YOU NEED TO SET BARRIERS!!!! Their blaming kids in the school(etc.). The parent is the problem. You need to monitor you child, what their doing, what their doing on the internet(hint:check their history on the internet). Trust me I am muture for my age. Sure I know how to have fun but I'm saying that I know how to handle myself when it comes to sertain situations. IF YOUR CHILD IS NOT MATURE ENOUGH TO HANDLE A PHONE DON'T GIVE IT TO THEM. It doesnt matter if the child goes down on their knees asking you to get them a phone. Thats what parenthood is about. You cant hand your child everything they want. In the meantime I'm watching "Top Celeb Teen Cribs countdown". It's really cool. Right know I'm seeing Aaron Carter's crib. His family room is really cool. I like the all white thing. I'm thinking about re-doing my room because I feel I want to make it more settle and then a bold color out of nowhere. The colors I want are black, white, and red. The red is the bold color out of nowhere. Here are some things that Im thinking about for my room.



That's just some stuff I found on the internet. I like the pillow I would put more stuff on there but I didn't feel like doing because I might have to walk to the hair salon to get a perm. My hair looks a MESS!! I got mega new growth. Anyways lets stop talking about my hair before I get all into it. I'll post later. Peace Out!!!

Thursday, July 16, 2009

Who's Lovin u?

Don't you ever wish that you had someone to love you. Not like family love I mean like love from your boyfriend/girlfriend. I haven't had a boyfriend since 3rd grade but I didn't know what I was doing back then. We didn't even kiss him. We went out for like 2 days to a week(It was a long time ago I don't remember). Anyways that just put me in the dumps. I mean when I look at all my friends with boyfriends seeing how happy they are with their boyfriend's. It makes me feel depressed because I don't have that. Hopefully my luck will change this year because this will be my last year in my school. I mean if its your last year in a school(in my town) then you rule the school. You can basically get away with anything. I like this boy but he's in the high school know so there's no way that's gonna work out. Unless he comes to my school after school because the high school gets out at 2:45. The Jr. High gets out 2:55. So its a 10 minute walk. The high school is like 3 blocks away from my school so that can work out. And we could talk on myspace. Anyways lets stop talking about my depressing love life and talk about different things like music or fashion. Oh yeah Diggy(from Run's House) is coming up with a fashion line called Space Age you can look at my last 5 posts to get his blog URL. His blog is really cool. Here is the URL below.

http://digslifeofthejetsetter.blogspot.com

Well I'm gonna go on myspace for a while and I'm going to wait until my mom gets home so we can watch the Wendy Williams show together. That show is the bomb. Actually I should just go in her room and watch it. It's not like my mom is going to get mad at me for going in her room and watching the show. I did it yesterday when I finished my post from yesterday. Okay let me stop talking and post this already. Peace Out!!!!

So Obsessed!!


Obsessed - Mariah Carey



I love this so much.

Wednesday, July 15, 2009

Up and awake

Hi everyone. How's your dreaming. LOL!!!! Isn't that funny I'm gonna start using that everytime I'm up posting really late. So I don't know what I'm going to do today I know I'm going with my dad today but I'm gonna spend the day with my friend Jenna because its her birthday (HAPPY BDAY JENNA) and I'm gonna go with my dad later. Speaking of my dad his birthday is July 19(Yes 9 days after mines LOVE U DADDY). I don't know what to get for their birthdays. Last year I didn't have money so I gave my dad a kiss for each year he's been alive(You don't need to know how old my dad is no he is not old). Its kinda cheep(It is) but I didn't have money so that was the best I can do. And then 11 days after my dads birthday is my moms birthday. I forgot what I got her last year Oh yeah my brothers got her a edidbal arrangements. I made my brothers tell mom that I chiped in a little money. Its great having my parents birthdays and my birthday so close together. Yeah I'm just gonna get Jenna a card or something. OMG I almost forgot my best friend Gail her birthday is July 19th to I could never celebrate it with her because that's my dads birthday to so I have to go with my dad. And my other best friends birthday(Precious) is July 4th(6 days from mines). I never get to celebrate her birthday with her to because I'm always away for my birthday. That really sucks right? I can't wait until my birthday next year. Why in the world am I talking about my next birthday if my birthday just pasted 6 days ago. I have such a short patience but I know how to control it though. I also can't wait until school starts because I really need to start really focusing on school. I gotta start going to sleep early because school is coming soon( CANT WAIT!!!). Anyways gonna catch some Zzzzz's.Peace Out!!!!

Random Pix





How are you?

Hi everyone. How are you doing today. I'm doing fine. LOL!!! So I am hoping everyone's day is going well today. I don't know why I keep staying up so late. Well I'm gonna go to sleep at like 10:00 today because I gotta get back on track with going to sleep early because the Summer is almost over. It seems like this summer is going by so quickly. I just want it to slow do for just a minute. Oh yeah I know I'm really late with this because it's 5 days after it. I'm just gonna cut to the chase July 10th was my birthday. I'm not putting how old I turned on here I think you kinda figured it out by looking at my blogger profile. Again I would like to feature this blog again. If you watch run's house you kinda figured out about how Diggy is blogging alot. Well I am following his blog and you should really check it out because he is really dedicated to this. Also his fashion line will be coming soon. Anyways let me stop talking and give you the URL. The URL is below.

http://digslifeofthejetsetter.blogspot.com/

Check his blog out because its really cool. Anyways gotta go read for my summer reading program thing for school. Peace Out!!!!

Just Posting




Just posting some pictures on blogger. Hope you like them. I know you do. LOL!!!

Tuesday, July 14, 2009

Hey

Hey everyone. It's me again. Sorry I haven't been on in a while. At the end of the school year I never have time to do anything. I mean I have finals, stuff I have to turn in, Student Council stuff. Anyways I have a myspace again. I been on that website 24/7, 365 ever since I've made one. But I swear that I'm gonna have time to go on blogger again. I'm gonna be posting from my phone for the next week because I'll be with my dad in P.A. So my posts are gonna be kinda short. Anyways I really gotta stop saying Anyways. It gets annoying after a while. So.... what to do what to do. OMG I just started watching "The Nanny" on Nick @ Nite. That is the greatest show EVER!!!! I am so watching that all summer. I don't know why I stayed up all night. I don't know why I'm putting this on blogger but I like blogging so I'm just gonna write about something. I'm so bored right know I can't wait until everyone wakes up. Don't worry I did close my computer for like 2 hours then I woke up again. I guess the reason I stayed up so long is because I woke up so late yesterday so I guess that's what happened. Anyways Check out my myspace and hi5 Please. Also I will like everyone who is reading this to visit Diggy from the hit show on MTV "Run's House" on his blog here is the URL below

http://digslifeofthejetsetter.blogspot.com/

His blog is amazing everyone should really check it out. Anyways(OMG I did it again) I gotta go before my mom catches me on my computer this late at night. Peace Out!!
Powered By Blogger